Leadership 

Mr. Phillip Schwenk  - Principal

Mr. Michael Kelleher – Dean of Students (mkelleher@nocacademy.org)


Faculty 

Mrs. Ana Meyers – Kindergarten Teacher (ameyers@nocacademy.org)

Mrs. Kimberly Rhine - Kindergarten Teacher (krhine@nocacademy.org)

Ms. Colleen Horste – First Grade Teacher (chorste@nocacademy.org)

Mrs. Gail Howell – Second Teacher (ghowell@nocacademy.org)

Mrs. Lynn Rodriguez – Third Grade Teacher (lwilhelmrodriguez@nocacademy.org)

Ms. Sue Larimer – Fourth Grade Teacher (slarimer@nocacademy.org)

Mr. Alan Sherban – Middle School Science Teacher (asherban@nocacademy.org)

Mr. Michael Kelleher – Middle School History Teacher (mkelleher@nocacademy.org)

Mrs. Adrian Jazwiecki Fate – Middle School Math Teacher (afate@nocacademy.org)

Mrs. Sarah Spaulding – Middle School English/Literature (sspaulding@nocacademy.org)

Mr. Gary Varney – Middle School Latin Teacher (gvarney@nocacademy.org)

Mrs. Gail Mowry – Music Teacher (gmowry@nocacademy.org)

Mr. Jeff Humason – Art and Physical Education Teacher (jhumason@nocacademy.org)


Staff

Miss Michelle Kopf – Office Manager (mkopf@nocacademy.org)

Marlisa Sanchez - Before and After School Care Director

Aisha Hunter - Before and After School Care Director